Bestuur

Hebt U vragen of bedenkingen?
Aarzel dan niet om contact op te nemen met één van de bestuursleden.

* Onze voorzitter: Filiep Delannoy - filiep.delannoy@telenet.be

* Onze secretaris: Stefan Coghe - stefan.coghe@telenet.be

* Onze penningmeester: Stefan Coghe

* Bestuursleden: Ronny Fossaert - ronny.fossaert@telenet.be

                             Dany Vanhaelewyn - dany.vanhaelewyn@telenet.be

                             Charlotte Dics - dics.charlotte@gmail.com

                             Dieter Himpe -  dieter.himpe1@telenet.be